Day Off Running

Posted: June 7, 2012 in jogging, Le coeur pour la vie, Uncategorized

Had another day off running. My ankle doesn’t hurt anymore but I will keep it at rest for the rest of the week and start fresh next monday. Cant wait to start using my freshly downloaded Nike+ GPS and Path application for iPhone. I’m Hoping to build up circle of friends running with me every morning. Because nothing beats the feeling you’re not alone on the track !! I will keep you posted.

screen-shoot first run with Nike+ GPS

Leave a Reply

